mostest evilest

http://www.cafepress.com/beatbushgear.18704043

Saw this sticker on the windows of the Proper Topper this morning on my way back from picking up plain envelopes from the CVS at Dupont Circle. (You’ll learn why, later.)

About the same time I read the sticker, I heard a woman behind me laugh and whisper, “Cheney/Satan ’08! haha!” I turned and smiled at her, nodding.

As she passed me, I said, “And you know the scariest thing about that, don’t you? Cheney would still be in charge.”

Leave a Reply

