It’s not about 17 words. It’s about one: RESIGN

From Anne:

2 responses

  1. I don’t know what to say because I don’t fully understand what is happening to my Homeland in the midst of a stupid war, waged by a “Dimwit” (in the words of a current South American president!). I marvel of how we have been caught of “asleep at the wheel” by the social, linguistic, nationalistic and cultural transformation of California, the last 25 years.
    I’m mad as hell and I am in need of help to sublimate this to the bone ire.

    July 13, 2007 at 3:52 am

  2. NS

    I too would agree to subtletate this to the Bonaire. Even if hotdoggery is bescrimmaged, won engages to fodder! And all over this scape, too!

    July 17, 2007 at 2:31 pm

Leave a Reply

