There seems to be a movement against me.

Doodle lovers and supporters of Barkley are organizing against me! Remember the “Vote for Katie Margaret” post?

Apparently, someone on the “Doodle Freedom Discussion” board has taken it upon herself to personally incite a doodle-riot against me because of my post:

We all have to vote for BarkleyValerie & Abby &Sydney, Sat Feb 16 3:30PM

This is what the other owner wrote. We can’t have a statement like the last sentence. https://yobimbo.wordpress.com/2008/01/26/vote-for-katie-margaret/”

Oh, no. We CERTAINLY can’t have a statement like the last sentence. ROFL! Let me paste that awful last sentence to refresh your memory (kids, please leave the room):

“Don’t let her lose to a… a… goldendoodle (?!?).”

I am not Katie Margaret’s owner. I don’t even KNOW her owner. And, my life is full enough that I don’t have to take a “cutest pet” contest as seriously as these people do.

By the way, I asked people to vote for Edmund (the cat) too… Do you think Valerie & Abby &Sydney assumed that he belongs to me, too?

Go look at their outrage:

HERE and HERE.

4 responses

  1. hey we breed Goldendoodles , they are a great breed and see a lot of great feedback from our customers.

    February 16, 2008 at 6:53 pm

  2. Thanks for the non-hostile comment. So far, I’ve been accused of being “unsportsman like” and “racist”. Yes. RACIST.

    February 16, 2008 at 7:00 pm

  3. Some dog breeders are way to picky and high strung. I read the post, it is very clear you are just kidding around. You do have a very cute puppy though!

    February 16, 2008 at 7:09 pm

  4. Thank you, but she’s NOT MY PUPPY! LOL!

    February 16, 2008 at 7:12 pm

Leave a Reply

