Hello…. A-Rod? Are you listening?

Arenas Agrees to Stay With Wizards – washingtonpost.com
“I looked at like this: There is nothing I can do for my family with $127 million that I can’t do with $111 million,” said Arenas, who is traveling in Asia and Europe for two weeks as part of a promotional tour for a shoe company. “I mean, college is expensive but it ain’t that dang expensive. Now, we have room to add a piece. There is a window of opportunity for us. Adding key pieces leads to championships and that’s what we all want.”

Leave a Reply

