New Series! My Life!

Okay, not really “My Life”. But I was thinking that I should share some of the photos I take during my drive to and from work. No, not the ones of the license plates of people who piss me off. (Yeah. I do that. And I make sure they see me doing it. Because, as my brother recently said, I’m, “One of Those People”.)

So to kick things off, here’s a series of photos I’ve taken recently, for one reason or another. Bonus points to those who can figure out why I took the less obvious ones.

 

3 responses

  1. Love the guy with the shoes.

    http://www.flickr.com/groups/apostrophes/

    Madison is way boring, in traffic and bumper sticker terms.

    July 22, 2008 at 9:43 pm

  2. See?!?!?

    July 22, 2008 at 10:29 pm

  3. Why did I take the photo of him, though??

    July 22, 2008 at 10:29 pm

Leave a Reply

